Stella Courve Eskort Prague

Hello, My name is Stella. I'm a discreet, independent natural companion who provides GFE service tailored to our needs and desires. My goal is to have mutuable satisfaction, time where we feel relaxed and comfortable in each other hands. I want you to forget the worries of everyday life and just enjoy my company :) I'm an open-minded woman with a beautiful smile. I'm caring, empathetic and friendly person who believes that every day is an opportunity to try something new and exciting. I like to enjoy mi life through nature walks, visiting cafes and restaurants, cultural events, traveling, wandering around Prague early in the morning and more. If you really want to see Prague highlights with little or no tourists wake up at 4-5 am and go to explore. It's amazing :) My appearance is very feminine, natural and firm-curvy. I have natural big breasts (F cup) and rounded bigger bottom. My face has big blue eyes, pompom-shaped nose and full soft lips. I have a nice incall location where we can meet or I can come to your hotel or a nice private apartment. I'm also available for Fly Me To You adventures. Bear in mind 2 hours is minimum amount of time for outcalls. My time is available for attentive polite and respectful gentlemen over 30 years old who're looking for more than just sex and who want to spend quality time in the company of a nice friendly and empathetic woman. How to meet me? I've made a nice personal website for you where you can find more informaion about me (the link is below). Visit the site and read all information there please. If you'd like to meet with me, the best way to contact me is fill in my booking form there. Yes is that simple. Thank you for your attention and I'm looking forward to meeting you. Stella C.

Životopis

  • Rod Ženský
  • Stáří 28
  • Hmotnost 85
  • Výška 172
  • Oči Modrý
  • Velikost Poprsí F
  • Typ Poprsí Přírodní
  • Barva Vlasů Hnědý
  • Délka Vlasů Středně dlouhý
  • Cestovat Celosvětově
  • Orientace Bisexuální
  • Kuřák Ne
  • Poskytuje Outcall + Incall
  • Etnický původ European (white)
  • Státní příslušnost Czech
  • Setkání S Both (man+woman) Couples Man Woman
  • Jazyky English Czech

Sazby

    INCALL
    • 1 hour 160 EUR
    • 2 hours 300 EUR

    OUTCALL
  • 1 hour X
  • 2 hours 300 EUR

Služby

    ZAHRNUTA
    • GFE Ano

Služby

Reviews(0)

0 average based on 0 ratings.

Login to write a review

Související Profily

    Contact Me
    Don't forget to mention that you found me on
    hotescorts.cz
    Země
    Město
    Zpátky Domů
    Země
    Město